How Does Charka Affect the Human Body?

Your body isn’t just a bunch of bones and muscles; it’s also home to a vibrant energy system, kind of like your personal Wi-Fi network, but instead of internet data, it’s all about your vibes. These energy hotspots are called chakras, and they’re like little whirlpools of energy that each play a unique role in keeping you feeling balanced, physically, emotionally, and spiritually.

The 7 Chakra Points

1. Root Chakra (Muladhara)

Imagine the root chakra as your personal anchor, sitting at the base of your spine, giving you a sense of stability and security, like the feeling you get when you’re at home, safe and sound. When it’s in good shape, you feel grounded and calm. If it’s out of whack, you might feel anxious or like you’re living on edge.

2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana)

This one’s all about your feels and creativity, nestled right below your belly button. It’s your go-to energy centre for pleasure, enjoyment, and getting your creative juices flowing. A happy sacral chakra means you’re feeling passionate and lively. If it’s blocked, you might feel a bit uninspired or emotionally unstable.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

Think of your solar plexus chakra as your inner fire, located around your stomach area. It’s your power hub for confidence, self-esteem, and the guts to make things happen. When it’s balanced, you feel like a boss, ready to take on the world.

4. Heart Chakra (Anahata)

Right in the middle of your chest, the heart chakra is your love station; it’s not just about romantic love, but also self-love, kindness, and compassion. A balanced heart chakra means you’re feeling the love, giving it, and receiving it; when it’s blocked, you might feel a tad cold-hearted or lonely.

5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

Have you ever get a lump in your throat when you’re nervous? That’s your throat chakra, the voice of your personal truth. The Throat Chakra is all about communication, expression, and speaking your mind—when it’s open, you’re the master of clear and kind communication. If your Throat Chakra is blocked, you might find it hard to say what you really feel.

6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)

This chakra is like your spiritual forehead, sitting right between your eyes; it’s your centre for intuition, insight, and foresight. A well-tuned third eye chakra means you trust your gut and see beyond the obvious, but if it’s blocked, you may feel disconnected from your intuition or have a hard time seeing the bigger picture.

7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

Last but not least, we have the crown chakra which is perched at the top of your head; the Crown Chakra is your direct line to the cosmos, spirituality, and enlightenment. When this chakra is open, you will feel a deep sense of unity and purpose, kind of like you’re part of something bigger; if it’s underactive, you might feel a bit lost or lack direction.

How Do Chakras Work?

So, how do these chakras work? Imagine them spinning in harmony, each contributing to your overall wellbeing, but life happens, and sometimes they get blocked or go into overdrive. The trick is to find balance, whether through meditation, yoga, or other practices that resonate with you. Think of chakras as tuning your personal energy radio to the perfect balance, where each chakra contributes its unique vibe to your overall tune.

How a Psychic Can Help Tune Your Charkra

A psychic can be like your personal guide on a treasure hunt, helping you pinpoint where your energy might be blocked or overflowing. Psychics can offer insights and suggest simple yet powerful adjustments to help bring your chakras into harmony. Whether it’s through visualization, crystals, or energy work, this psychic can help you navigate the energy currents flowing through you, making the mystical realm of chakras accessible and personal. Uncovering the truth of your chakra is a journey of discovery where you learn to tune into your own frequencies. By getting a cheap psychic reading over the phone, you can be guided by someone who’s got the know-how without the hefty price tag..

Get a Cheap Psychic Chakra Reading Today

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call

0906 581 5111

Calls cost 65p/min + network access charge.

Buy your minutes online to get a cheap reading, or call

0121 620 0022 Credit Cards Accepted

Instantly message our featured psychics online via messenger.

Click to Start

Register now to start your reading online