Logo Logo Logo

Chakra Love

Chakra Love

Have Your Questions Answered Now Call 0906 581 5111

Enjoy A Cheaper Credit Card Reading Click Here For Answers

The Vedic writings state that there are 7 forms of Relationships that we can aspire to in our lives 

The 7 types of relationships creates a certain type of energy between couples and corresponds with each of the Chakras

(See photo)

1. Root Centre

2. Sacral Chakra

3. Solar Plexus

4. Heart Centre

5. Throat Chakra

6. Third Eye Centre

7. Crown Chakra 


Chakras are spiritual energy centres which align the physical body with the spiritual body. 

The chakras are the energetic centres of your light body, (your spiritual body). Each of the chakras controls different aspects of your life. Balancing and cleansing your chakras, simultaneously begins to balance and cleanse your life. The state of your chakras can influence many aspects of your life, including marriages, love & relationships.  

In this blog we will look at Root Chakra Relationships


Root Chakra Love

The root chakra is connected to our primal instincts, influenced by our sexual energy. This is our ability to survive - its sexual energy motivates us to continue our family lineage and have children.  

It also motivates us to stay alive, and protect ourselves from physical harm. The root chakra is also connected to our ego and selfish ways. Having the selfish trait allows us to protect our needs whilst the ego is motivated to protect our emotions.

The Root Chakra couple are strongly motivated by sex and their pleasure in each other.  Nothing wrong with that, but it is not a good foundation for long term relationship or marriage. 

Root chakra relationships are intense and electrifying (the honeymoon period).  This can feel like love, but it is really infatuation where a couple is driven by their lust for each other.  When the honeymoon finally fades they are usually lift feeling bitter and disappointed.  This type of relationship usually has highs and lows.  It is usually based on low level values that do not lead to long term commitment.  

There are many missing components in this type of relationship such as trust, communication, care and shared values. 

It is very difficult for couples to grow and be happy in this type of relationship; this is the lowest form of relationship which can lead to unhappiness, low self-esteem, illness and poverty, as it courts negative emotions such as jealousy, anger, love/hate, betrayal/cheating and disrespect.


Root Chakra Spiritual Intervention

That’s a horrible situation, but the root chakra couple can move up the Chakra ladder of happiness and enjoy a much better quality relationship.   It is not easy; they will have to work very hard on themselves and they will need to really want to change.   

They can work with a spiritual coach/counsellor on their self-esteem, change their values so that they are in harmony with what they want to achieve in their relationship.  

Life is a journey and we are evolving souls, so no one should feel bad if they are in a horrible relationship or their relationship has deteriorated.  It just means that you need to grow yourself to the next level of consciousness and everyone has the ability to do this, but you have to be prepared to work hard both as an individual and as a couple.  

If you both decide that the relationship can no longer sustain you and decide to end it, then you still need to work on yourself.  You will then start the process of letting go, forgiving and moving on with your life.

Have Your Questions Answered Now Call 0906 581 5111

Enjoy A Cheaper Credit Card Reading Click Here For Answers


Chakra Love Call 0906 581 5111

Enjoy A Cheaper Credit Card Reading Click Here For Answers

Logo Logo Logo